RadioAbilene1560AMTransparentLogo

KZQQ-AM Schedule

Monday – Friday

6am-9am/3am-6am Outkick The Coverage with Clay Travis

9am-12pm/6am-9am – The Dan Patrick Show

12pm-3pm/9am-12pm – The Rich Eisen Show

12pm-3pm/9am-12pm – The Herd with Colin Cowherd

3pm-6pm/12pm-3pm – The Doug Gottlieb Show

6pm-8pm/3pm-5pm – Steve Gorman SPORTS!

8pm-11pm/5pm- 8pm – J.T. “The Brick” with Tomm Looney

11pm-2am/8pm-11pm – The Jason Smith Show

2am-6am/11pm-3am – The Ben Maller Show

Saturdays

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT                         Jonas Knox

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT                         Anthony Gargano & 3-Time Pro Bowler Lincoln Kennedy

10am-1pm ET/7am-10am PT                       The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre

1pm-4pm ET/10am-1pm PT                         Mark Willard & Rob Parker

4pm-8pm ET/1pm-5pm PT                           Steve Hartman & Super Bowl Champion Brady Poppinga

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT                         Brian Noe &13-Year NFL Veteran & NFC Champion Ephraim Salaam

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT                       Arnie Spanier

Sundays

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT                         Jonas Knox

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT                           Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-1am ET/6am-10am PT                         Dan Beyer & Michael Harmon

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT                        Mark Willard & Chris Broussard

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT                          Mike Hill & 14-Year NBA Veteran Jim Jackson

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT                        Jonas Knox & Former Notre Dame QB Brady Quinn

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT                      Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank

go-top